some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

finalized Joey interview

August 26, 2004
This is the finished Joey Interview.

If the presidential election were held today, for whom would you vote?
You can�t fool me! The presidential election isn�t today � that�s on the first Tuesday in November*

What abrogation of English grammar enrages you?
Misuse of common homonyms (you�re/you, their/there/they�re, to/two/too)

What superhero is on your underwear?
Nathan Peregoy

If you were a beer would you be an ale, a lager, a draught, or a stout?
Stout, rich, bitter flavor, made from the finest ingredients

Which member of President George W. Bush�s cabinet would you most like to make out with? I would pick Dr. Condoleezza Rice but she is not a member of the cabinet per se, so I would have to go with Labor Secretary Elaine Chao � she is so sassy. I love watching her on C-Span. Her or Attorney General John Ashcroft, I would normally pass on making out with a man but you know prudes are always the best.

What do I find attractive: Grammar is sexy, especially the ability to use whom correctly in a sentence, Informed opinions (key word being informed) and the ability to articulate the informed opinion. Sense of humor also a plus. I am turned off by Ill informed people, bubble gum smacking, poor grammar, Tammy Faye Bakker make up, people who drive but cannot park an SUV, and male genitalia.


�Click my cleavage for Creepatron!�

* I know that quote is from King of the Hill

1:08 PM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next