some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Joey Interview

August 26, 2004
I am now a member of Golf Widow�s Pretend Internet Boy Harem. I need five questions for my Playboy/girl Joey interview. I have to come up with them myself but I am encountering massive writers block.

I need these to be GOOD questions of the highest quality. I need to outdo everyone, but I cannot do this alone.

So, what questions would you use for your Joey interview?

If the presidential election were held today, for whom would you vote?
You can�t fool me! The presidential election isn�t today � that�s on the first Tuesday in November*

What abrogation of English grammar enrages you?
Misuse of common homonyms (you�re/you, their/there/they�re, to/two/too)

What superhero is on your underwear?
Nathan Peregoy

If you were a beer would you be an ale, a lager, a draught, or a stout?
Stout, rich, bitter flavor, made from the finest ingredients


�Click my cleavage for Creepatron!�

* I know that quote is from King of the Hill

2:23 AM :: 4 comments so far ::
prev :: next