some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

into the night we shine

August 16, 2004
I stole this from Tab at :: The View From Her ::

What is the middle name of the first person you ever slept with?
N/A

What kind of underwear are you wearing and what color?
Boxer Shorts (Navy Blue) and a white undershirt

What is the song you want played at your funeral?
Next Year, by the Foo Fighters

What would your last meal be before getting executed?
I would want a Wendy Burger with a Frosty, fries, a two liter of Doctor Pepper, KFC Chicken Legs (orginal and extra crispy) and Chicken Flavored Rice a Roni.

Beatles or Stones?
Stupid Question, Beatles of course.

If you had to pick one person on earth who should die, who would it be?
I do not want anyone to die but I would like Michael Moore to have to tell the truth and stop stop photoshopping his head onto skinny bodies.

The person whose problems you would never want to hear again?
I have no compunction about telling people to bite my shiny, metal ass so this question is silly, also I would dry up my gossip sources.

What is the thing most important to you (as far as physical) about the preferred sex?
Be the preferred sex, have a brain and the boobies.

If you could have any super power what would it be?
telepathy so I could be lazier

Favorite hangover cure?
drink a ton of water before you go to bed and you do not have that problem

How many drinks does it take to get you drunk?
I do not drink that much or count when I do.

Hair color you most like someone you're dating to have?
Gentlemen prefer blondes

If you had to be: blind or deaf?
Deaf, if I could not be both

Do you have any psychiatric problems?
I hope so.

Siblings that should go to rehab?
Only if they are dropping me off

Least favorite month?
August

First movie you can remember seeing as a kid?
The Empire Strikes Back

Favorite person in the whole world?
My best friend Jeremy or my nephew

When's the last time you went on a date?
a year, maybe two

Do you like violent movies or dirty movies?
Who doesn�t?

Fall or spring?
Fall in New England.

Person you most wish you hadn't made out with?There are so many I cannot narrow it down but if I had to choose it would be your mom.

If you are straight, what person of the same sex would you do it with?
Probably your Dad, but only if your Mom will tape it for me

Where do you want to live when you are old and brittle?
with my children to repay them for the misery of raising them

Who is the person you can count on most?
Jeremy and April Fett

If you could date any celebrity past or present, time and age are not factors?
After my fling with Paris Hilton I am burned on celebrities

What books have you pretended you've read?
One Fist, Two Fist

What's a word you would use to describe your life?
Charmed

Favorite drinking game?
It is not a game! It is a sport, we play to win.

What did you dream last night?
Kipp and I were organizing a �Cabinet Member Make Out Booth� for the Republican Convention in New York to raise money for worthy causes, like Bush/Cheney �04 and �Karen and Jack�s Absurd Adventure.� We went across the street and met Lynne Cheney at Godiva Chocolatier (who was not interested in making out with me or Kipp) and we bought her candy. She took us to Wendy�s for lunch and John and Elizabeth Edwards were in front of us in line (read: it took forever for us to eat), and while we were eating, Elizabeth Edwards kept yelling insults at Lynne Cheney. Lynne was calling her names too and then Lynne threw burger at her, Mrs. Edwards caught it in the air, an ambulance drove by and John Edwards ran out of the room screaming, �Show me the money!� A confused Kipp flashed him. Then the alarm went off. Oh, Dennis Kucinich was eating off the floor and out of the garbage. Kipp thought he was a roach and beat him with her shoe and sprayed him with hair spray.

Favorite bands?
Foo Fighters, Modest Mouse, really bad stuff from the 80s and Squirrel Nut Zippers

6:00 PM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next