some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

IM Chaos

June 17, 2004
Instant Messenger Chaos

This is the repository (or suppository) for all the witty comments made during my instant messenger conversations. This was Kipp�s idea as she has a similar page. I know that I will never be as clever as Kipp and page will not hold a candle to hers. I still think it needs immortalization.

WARNING
ACHTUNG (baby)

The following content will, God willing, offend you and cause you to have feelings of great disappointment in the people involved in the conversations transcribed here.

Me: that's a terrible name for a kid
Me:unless of course it has a mullet
Me:then it makes perfect sense

Kipp: kerry wants to raise minimum wage to 7 dollars an hour
Me: I get paid by the John so that won't affect me

Kipp: this is like 10 pounds of genius in a 3 pound bag

Kipp:it bugs me on principle
Kipp: and really, i have so few

Ezi: oh, well I think you should just take a deep breath, sit back and enjoy the hairy armpits
7:24 PM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next