some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

so go ahead, grab a bag

May 22, 2004
John Kerry is going to delay accepting his party�s nomination because once he does he can only spend seventy-five million dollars. I heard that and said, �Bitch, Please!� I am glad there are no arcane rules about how I spend my money. I�d be pissed. I�d be more than pissed. I would get in my wife�s first husband�s private jet painted like a ketchup bottle and fly off to one of his lavish houses and pout about it and then spend his money on a boat or motorcycle. Rest assured that I would continue to spend my money however I want. I�m not a big baby.

I have no use for puny American Presidency because this week I have burdened myself with the mantel or Imperial leadership. I have made myself Caesar. Mr. Bush can have his little white house, Air Force one and the power destroy civilization in a nuclear winter. I am Caesar, all of that is quite beneath me.

Well, it�s quiet time for Caesar. I will talk to you later.

12:43 AM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next