some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

no smut for me, thanks

May 20, 2004
I got smut in the email from someone I went to college with but I don't know. I sent this to the person listed as principal at their school as well as the person who sent it.

Don't give me that look, someone who knows me well enough to share their smut should ALSO know damn well to keep their hands out of my cage.

I am sorry to burden you with this but this evening I received and unsolicited and foul email from someone I don�t know at your school or using your school�s email. Under the best circumstances I would assume that your email had some sort of virus and I have been randomly oppressed. I found your addresses after backtracking the one who sent me an email.

Strangely however after consulting the Lutheran Annual I�ve deduced that the owner of the account and I apparently went to University together although I am at a loss for who they are, how they know me or why I was picked to receive this message. I�m also pretty sure that no one receiving this message cares but at the same time I feel that I should still respond to it, especially considering your mission statement of, �Lutheran High School North is a diverse educational community whose unity is in Jesus Christ. We exist to nurture young Christians for further education and Christian service.� Please feel free to nurture my Christian growth by either fixing your server or keeping your smut to yourself.

Thank You,

Caesar Spritopias

Attached is the file I was sent.

9:25 PM :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next