some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

I�m just a man in a silly red sheet

May 12, 2004
This is how today�s chain of events went:

We made a chain counting out the days until we leave. If you look at the chain closely you�ll notice that there are special events each day. WE don�t care. We�re ready to get the hell out.

Do you have the key?

Even I am tired of school. It�s too hot in there. The kids are getting nasty. I would rather stand in front of the room and say funny things. What if I sit at my desk? I play SIMS. We�re going to the Harry Potter movie, we have field trips and we�re doing a lot reading and �self guided� projects. No one wants to do anything, especially me.

I love my kids, I really do. How do I love thee? Let me count the days.

12:03 AM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next