some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

3: 29 AM

May 10, 2004
I feel really sick. Look at the time stamp, would you? Sick as a dog.

What is that, exactly? I don�t get to wear a bucket so I don�t lick myself. I don�t like myself but I still want a bucket on my head.

Ruth and I were talking about how hard it is to make friends once you leave school. It�s not like there is a playground for adults that you go to and just hook up with the other cats your age. This is the summation of the discussion:

Ruth: man I'm telling ya�it's hard.
Sprite: everyone I meet is a pothead or old or a gay man who wants bathroom sex
Ruth: it's not like when you were little............. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Sprite: and no, it's like when I was little
Sprite: The pervs would take you back to their house and give you candy
Ruth: LOL

I miss Ruth, hard.

Time to pretend again that I sleep.

3:28 AM :: 2 comments so far ::
prev :: next