some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

-

April 23, 2004
I apologize Mary for pulling a Stephen Clayton on you today. I should not have stood you up...but I needed to.

What are the stages of mourning? What step is the, 'unreasonably clingy' step and when does it end?

I didn't get together with Mary (jyram) because I needed to spend time with my cousin because we're having a similar problem and coming from a similar place. I needed to share my feelings that I'm not sharing here, make jokes I shouldn't make and plan pranks I'm not going to pull with someone I pull pranks with, tell jokes with and close to.

This isn't as hard as it could be but it is harder than I want it to be.

I can't give you a picture but my haircut this week makes me look like a Romulan or so people tell me.

Thank you for the comments.

12:46 AM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next