some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

low down dirty dog

April 17, 2004
I am dog sitting this weekend and I swear to God this animal is the mangiest thing I�ve seen since I was in college. My college had cornered the market on mangy people.

This dog is so dirty that I can�t honestly tell you what kid of dog it is. It�s very well mannered, for a dog anyway. No, I will not bathe it. Go to Ink Dragon for all over your dog grooming needs.

I played with the dog a little and that�s how I discovered that it was a disgusting animal that needed grooming. Never again will I dog sit.

I read this today and still firmly believe that rapists (like the one mentioned in the article) should be shot. If you�re wondering at all about how someone like that gets to be a teacher and you find out, please�let me know too.

4:42 PM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next