some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

there is no tree house and there will be no hot air balloon rides

April 06, 2004
I think it�s sweet that Ted Kennedy is comparing George W. Bush to his brother! I'm loosing readers like they're Ted Kennedy's pants and comments like that could be why.

I can�t wait for us to elect the President with the magic wand that creates jobs and boosts the economy. John Kerry says he has one and so does George W. Bush. In March 308,000 jobs were created when only 125,000 were projected by �conservative estimates� made by �experts.� That�s impressive considering what those same experts claimed was six inches in high school. If jobs are indeed being created then it means that George W. Bush does have the magic job wand and is turning the economic mess around then John Kerry had better pull out the magic carpet and wow some folks so he can still unseat the President.

My grammar is really in the toilet this evening and I�m not sure I want to fix it.

In case you were confused I am a conservative but this far north and east my place on the political spectrum swings so far right that apparently I�m the head of the local chapter of the Nazi Party. No, I do not wear a uniform � I leave that the to the pedophiles at Never Land.

7:32 PM :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next