some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

I am King

March 29, 2004
I rocked parent teacher conferences old school. I hit then like Elvis for I am The King.

I seriously am the Educator Savant; I�m a prodigy in the classroom. When you sit back and look at the progress my students have made in the months since September you�d be as amazed as I am.

I have to give props to the kids and parents for working hard but this genius was 99% my perspiration. I�ve never worked so hard in my life nor felt more rewarded. None of my kids have below a B in any class.

Sometimes being a hard ass that works too much and too hard and demands a lot from his students pays off.

Want dedication like this? Get a third job and stuff your kid in a Lutheran School.

11:50 PM :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next