some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

a b c

March 09, 2004

Stolen from Suburban Island

A - Age: 26

B - Boyfriend: None

C - Chore you hate: Paying the bills and cleaning Paula�s toilet.

D - Dad's name & occupation: Tim, retired Army and FSO� second career computer guru and freelance chef

E - Essential everyday item(s): Dr. Pepper, Orange, Salad, iBook, Camera, note pad and iPod

F - Favorite actor/actress: Harrison Ford, Meryl Streep and Natalie Portman (I�m going to hear about it from the more cultured Actresses-I-Admire)

G - Gold or silver: neither

H - Hometown: Landstuhl, Germany

I - Instruments you play: Piano, iPod

J - Job: Educator

K - Kids: 7 Students

L - Living arrangements: Belfry, roommates with Jesus and Quasimodo

M - Mother's name and occupation: Evelyn, Chocolatier and Domestic Maven

N - Name and who are you named after: No one, they don�t name people after others in our culture, it�s considered rude

O - Overnight hospital stays: After I was born and once in third grade

P - Phobia: Peanut Butter, Albinos

Q - Quote Scripture you like: My favorite quote is from Saint Paul when he tells us, (paraphrased) �When I was young I though as a child, dressed as a child and went where I wanted to. Now that I�m older they dress me up in clothes I do not want to wear and take me where I don�t want to go.�

R - Ride you have: Birkenstocks or Adidas

S - Shows/Soaps you like: The Apprentice

T - Time you wake up: six AM

U - Unique habit: I don�t have enough experience to say something that I do is unique.

V - Vegetable(s)/Fruit(s) you refuse to eat: fuzzy fruits, my mother�s vile little sister mentioned once that peaches felt like testicles so I can�t even tough them

W - Worst habit: I procrastinate

X - X-rays you've had: everything

Y - Yummy food you make: I hate the word �yummy� it reminds me of this girl, Jess, in college who said I was immature for going to watch the 20th Anniversary release of Star Wars but watched �The Little Mermaid� everyday after her classes. Jess was the epitome of hypocrisy.

Z - Zodiac Sign: �T�was Grace that brought me safe thus far and Grace see me home.� I don�t pay attention to the Zodiac. It�s a big load of crap.

12:22 PM :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next