some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

If it weren�t for model trains we never would have had the idea for big ones

March 02, 2004
I have a serious problem. I can�t use the fruit scented household cleaners because they remind me of food too much. I�m afraid I�m going to lick it, it won�t hurt if I just eat a little. Seriously, I bought oranges today because of this.

I would use that as a tactic to sell the Mandarin Orange Truffle at Godiva. Cleaning something with orange cleaner would leave the lingering scent in the boutique and subliminally suggest it to people. When I figured that out I just started spill the shit on the ground.

I want a Mandarin Orange Truffle from Godiva REAL BAD, presenting my SECOND Random Jennifer Coolidge Award of the Day.

If she had a talk show I would watch it. I would be into it. She�d rock Ellen and Oprah off TV

Go read Mary or Kipp now. That is all. I�m going to listen to �Carmen� by Georges Bizet. I can�t understand the words but it�s better than �Bitch fuck cunt motherfucker I�m misunderstood because fuck shit motherfucker bitch snatch shizzle gansta whitey tighty.� Or whatever it is that those kids listen to.

11:05 PM :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next