some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

ah shucks

March 02, 2004
I have unraveled the mystery of why I get so many calls polling me during election years. I am apparently registered as a Democrat and a Republican. This isn�t out of wanting to get along with everyone just a desire to piss off as many people as I can at one time.

I�ve got a new plan to deal with the pollsters calling my house all of the time.

Find Goal Answer
Make contradictory statements
offend them

Yesterday pollsters supporting gay marriage called me from Kentucky. They were from a group that supported it and I said, in a hillbilly accent everything I could think of to offend them. They kept asking question.

Yeah, I know the difference between a red neck and hillbilly. According to one Mr. Bill Gates hillbilly is one word, not two. Who knew?

I�m falling asleep. See you later.

5:00 PM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next