some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

With these gas prices we can�t afford NOT to buy a pony

February 29, 2004
I took this from Golf Widow. What you do is open your MP3 player and see what the first ten songs it plays when set at random.

1. The Remedy (I Won�t Worry) - Jason Mraz

2. Warning Sign - Cold Play

3. Layla � Eric Clapton

4. Call and Answer � Barenaked Ladies

5. Stacy�s Mom � Fountains of Wayne

6. White Flag � Dido

7. You Oughta Know � Alanis Morissette

8. Mr. Jones � Counting Crows

9. Carmen: Habanera � Georges Bizet (Slovak Philharmonic)

10. Hey Ya! - Outkast

Golf Widow thinks I�m crazy and said so on her page. I will defend myself by saying this: I�ve never claimed to be sane.

I�m working on my Blog Roll, watch me go!

7:56 PM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next