some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

two-thirty is too early

February 26, 2004
I woke up at two-thirty and turned on the television. Bill O�Reilly was off of his own television show as a guest on Jay Leno. Off of his own television show Bill O�Reilly was polite, intelligent, engaging and funny.

He did some rhetorical strutting around but he was polite to Jay Leno and while he is loud on his show he did make some valid points as Leno�s. I�m sure he makes valid points on his show but he�s loud I can�t stand it.

In a world where Bill O�Reilly is starting to make sense I think we need to be sent help.

Jay Leno though refused to hear anything bad about Senator Hillary Rodham Clinton after asking a question about her. It amused me because O�Reilly have a response that was fair and balanced. He basically said that she hadn�t accomplished much as a Senator BUT was only a freshman senator and that she�s only just begun. That�s fair and that�s true.

When asked about the Vice-Presidential Nomination from the Democrats and Senator Clinton O�Reilly did say, �She�s already been Vice-President.� That made me chuckle because it was true, as First Lady she had a more substantial impact on America and the World than Al Gore did. Eat Kyoto, you�ve not read it or you wouldn�t support it. I�ve read it, toilet paper (start to finish).

I used the word chuckle. Several of you are in Connecticut, please send help. Jenny from the Block is on the block and has the address, contact her.

6:59 AM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next