some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

JOHN EDWARDS, oh I need sleep, A CHIN EVERYONE CAN AGREE ON

February 20, 2004
And really, now I look like John Edwards with this hair gel I�m using. It�s amazing! My hair moves but goes back where I put it, you can�t see, smell or taste anything in my hair. I too appear to be twenty-five. All I need now is a haggard trial lawyer for a wife. His wife looks rough standing next to him. Too much Wendy�s for her, I�d say. A vote for John Edwards is a vote for good hair, no botox or ugly chins.

I�d have an entry for you but I am late for my train to New York and I spent all my time blabbing at AlternaMommy, whom we�ll call �Yoko Ono� for purposes of porpoises.

Remember this, oh yea Mid Westerners! People from well populated cities and states do not, DO NOT, know everyone else in that state. Yes, I live in Connecticut and I do know some people. I do not know everyone so stop asking if I know, �Joe,� Joe Momma. It�s RIDICULOUS.

I�ve had no sleep blah blah blah blah

4:45 AM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next