some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

you are not an idiot

February 18, 2004
Please check out Diary Land Buzz Net or send a submission to �[email protected]� (I don�t know how to imbed e-mail addresses)

If you loved someone, would you really bring them on Maury Povich or Jerry Springer to break their heart and share horrible news with them? Seriously. If you felt bad about doing something to someone does it make it better or easier to humiliate them on TV?

Now they have an 850 lb man on the show. Who feeds them? When I crest 200 lbs stop feeding me. This man can�t move on this own so he can�t buy food or even order in a pizza. Who brings him food? I would get tired of scrubbing his butt and stop feeding him. I would give him water and salad. If you loved them you�d be proactive about their diet. �It�s hard,� life is hard. Get over it.

I need school to start back up because daytime television is making me angry.

4:49 PM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next