some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Kipp, hand me the toaster!

February 17, 2004
I�ve finally caught up with the diaries that I normally read that I missed during my vacation.

I think you should go congratulate Paula on her good news. Please, congratulate her and don�t rain on her parade. Every time I link someone from here someone else has to run over and be a jerk. Share the love, don�t be a hater (yo).

I also think I should have stayed on vacation longer as I�ve not done anything all day except read my book and clean my house.

Like Clinton, I shamelessly plug all that I can.

I keep getting e-mails from a former co-worker of my mother�s who keeps telling me about how every last person in her family has a terrible, terminal disease from the oldest to youngest. I�m going to do them a favor and throw a pool party for them. Once they�re all in the water I�m going to kick the toaster into it. They�re better off that way.

3:12 PM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next