some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

got vd?

February 14, 2004
Today I went to my classroom to do some work and clean it a little bit. It�s still got a lot of stuff in it from the teacher before me and teachers before her. I�ve not had a lot of time to just sit there and do it.

I go up there after I get some laundry done and there is a pile of stuff on my desk. I�m not a big fan of people being in my classroom when I am not. I spent most of my team cleaning that new stuff out than I did cleaning the mess that I had intended to clean. I don�t know why people think they�re being helpful by dumping off old junk on someone else. Most of the time if you don�t want it the rest of us don�t either. Get it?

I find it unnerving that people go in my classroom, go through my things and then leave crap.

That was MY Valentines day. How was yours?

Happy Saint Valentine�s Day everyone! Please choose the card of your choice.

5:14 PM :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next