some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

michael j. fox was alex p. keaton

February 12, 2004
There has been a drama in the grade below the one I teach and the culmination of this is that two kids I didn�t like will not be returning to our school. The teacher in that class said to me, �What would you say to the parents?� this morning in the teacher�s lounge.

I felt bad for the teacher because they really did nothing wrong, the parents are just ridiculous. I didn�t know what to say about the situation and responding to the parents but I�ll tell you this much, I thanked them because I really didn�t want those kids in my class.

I want to chuck them out the window when I proctor recess detention. I can�t imagine having the other six hours with them.

9:05 PM :: 4 comments so far ::
prev :: next