some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

he can rattle a headboard like a sailor on leave

February 11, 2004
he can rattle a headboard like a sailor on leave

Today I met the mother of the boy who peed on me last Christmas, that tragedy is discussed here . She�s a nice woman, embarrassed as hell to see me of all people but nice nonetheless. You can�t help a toddler�s bladder anymore than you can stop an adolescent�s wet dreams. It happens, it�s distasteful but you move on with life.

I got a little of the history of these little twins. They�re adopted from Russia and in learning that I got to learn the unfortunate details of their life in the orphanage. It was terrible, I won�t describe it to you but those children are so very lucky to be in America. They don�t remember life in the orphanage because they are so very little and luckily they never will.

It reminded me of the fact that as we complain about who bad life in America can be there is always a place that is worse off than we are, whose leaders are more corrupt and untrustworthy, whose taxes are higher and their hoochie mammas are nastier. I don�t think that anyone has it better than we do, with or without really poor universal health care.

I was born in America but I grew up in Europe. Europe is a beautiful, passionate place steeped in history and tradition but nothing compares to the freedoms and liberties we have in the United States.

She apologized so much for her kid peeing on me.

Peeing your self is okay, even I�ve done it!

Peeing on other people isn�t kinky, cute or okay.

I�m a big fan of AOL�s instant messenger, I use iChat because I�m Mac-tastic (or Mac-tarded, depending your preference) but it�s my AOL name. I am not a fan of people using other people�s screen names and not sharing, �I�m sorry, this isn�t Christopher � this is Jeremy.� I�m usually aware of who sometimes does this and am careful what I say to whom, but really, I think there is some �netiquette� that should be involved here. It�s also annoying when people are intentionally deceptive using the Internet.

To update my locked entry: I�ve got everything under control.

graphic descriptions of dirty sex okay, not really � but there�s something about Mary you can�t help but love!

Coolest thing since �Nipplegate� it�s �Kipplegate�

10:42 PM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next