some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

happy saint william's sonoma day you big fat liar

February 09, 2004
Today I got a present in the mail from my parents for Valentine�s Day. I know I�m a bit too old for that but at the same time they miss me, I miss them and I�m not turning down presents when they come from people with taste, right?

I got a Lego brand toothbrush (it goes with a Lego Action Figure and stickers) for reasons past my comprehension. I got an apron, pot holder, (not a roach Paula, something to hold COOKING pots) oven mitten and place mat in deep blue demin from William�s Sonoma. I like to pretend I�m Clarissa Vaughn from �the Hours� it�s my secret wish to be a lesbian in the model of a Meryl Streep. It�s a dream I�ll never fulfill but happy housekeeping occupies my time. I�ll use all of this.

Today was terrible and I can�t even tell you why. I could, it�s my sole private entry. Contact me through e-mail and I�ll let you have a crack at it. I can put some filler onto this page but it won�t do much good. I can�t fight that this is bothering me and it bothers me more that I can�t write openly and honestly about it.

11:58 PM :: 3 comments so far ::
prev :: next