some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Fireworks from the Freeway

February 03, 2004
They caught the person who broke into my car, and by �person� I really mean, �fuck-tard no good son of a bitch queer motherfucker shit for brains lousy asshole whore monkey shit face ass-mite eating ass-wipe� and by �broke into my car� I may have meant, �broke into my and Emily�s cars a total of four times.�

I was informed of this today during my luncheon hour at school and that I would have to finger the suspect on Thursday. I told the police officer, �That's terribly forward don't you think? I mean, we've just met.� I think I mentioned before that I have two personality disorders. The first is that I think I�m really funny and that leads me to say things like that. I have a goal of being the dominant personality on Kipp�s sub-profile.

Today I learned that: laughing at your own bad joke is always in worse taste than laughing at your own joke.

Additionally, I learned that �fuck-tard� is not a word to use on the phone with your mother or anyone with the honorific �mother� in their title unless their title is �Bad Ass Motherfucker� but Samuel L. Jackson was busy when I tried to call him and let him in on the news. We�re homies, we talk.

If I�ve never said it before: �God Bless the United States Marines�

5:50 PM :: 5 comments so far ::
prev :: next