some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

friday five, bootlegged and tardy

January 24, 2004
I stole this �Friday Five� from trinity63 (be sure to click that, some people get nervous when they get referred from strange diaries).

My (and by �my� I may have meant �my plagiarized,� and by saying, �and by�I may have meant�� I may be indicating that I watch too much Futurama�) Friday Five

A Friday Five Borrowed from Trinity Sixty-Three

At this moment, what is your favorite...

1. ...song? A Sorta Fairytale by Tori Amos Kipp, I did hear you when you said, �no more of that!�

2. ...food? Wendy�s Single with Cheese, lettuce, onion and ketchup

3. ...tv show? The Apprentice because it�s a reality show where the people are intelligent and have their act together. I also like Futurama and only admit that because deep down I want to be a virgin forever.

4. ...scent? Abercrombie and Fitch�s �Woods� Cologne

5. ...quote? I, like trinity63 have too many�so right now I�d have to pick,

America will never seek a permission slip to defend the security of our people. President George W. Bush

No man can call himself �free� while his brother is not. President Richard Nixon

It's a common misconception that girls want guys with lots of stamina. Sometimes you just have shit to do. Kipp

Bitch, Please! Christine Butler

10:47 PM :: 2 comments so far ::
prev :: next