some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

disasters on tap

January 19, 2004
Watch your IM conversations kids, they make great entries.

Today�s disaster on tap is: Baking Cookies for Leah but if they�re awful I�ll feed them to my class.

I have a lot to do today and a lot of stuff I want to do today so that means hours on end of sitting in front of this screen or the TV screen. Not working, of course, but procrastinating. I have a diary land, a buzz net, and photo log to play with not to mention a hundred email addresses I can harass before actually getting anything done.

Science Test, Social Studies Unit, Video Guide. Clean the bathroom.

We�ll see what, if anything, happens today.

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

11:14 AM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next