some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Oprah doesn�t need a breadbasket with her dinner? Well...I do!

January 19, 2004
Today while I was getting my work done I had Oprah on. Oprah had her life coach or personal trainer on, I forget what he was but they were talking about Oprah is loosing and keeping the weight off. They�ve been together for ten years. I�d have fired him after ten years. He took too long.

Well, Oprah has finally lost a lot of weight AND kept it off. I admire the woman. She works hard and has turned a lot the adversity in her life around. She�s a phenomenal example of how hard work and determination can build you a great life.

Then they�re talking about ways you can loose weight, simple life changes and why to do it. I was about to start doing them when they said, �Don�t get the breadbasket at a restaurant.�

Free bread is how I choose the restaurant. I don�t eat out a lot but when I do I like to enjoy the experience. I want to eat the bread and have an entr�e. It�s called, �filling the hump,� and I know that the hump that I sit on is sizable but I still need to make sure it�s full. So, her diet coaching personal trainer said that Oprah could skip the breadbasket � she didn�t need it.

Skip the breadbasket? As Eminem might say, �Oprah doesn�t need a breadbasket with her dinner? Well, I do. Fuck him and fuck you too!�

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

8:18 PM :: 2 comments so far ::
prev :: next