some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

I'm Spritopias, Suburban Island? She's the Genius.

January 18, 2004
Suburban Island is a genius, not only does she take my Laura Brown impression and body slam it but she has a lot of great ideas. She turned me on to the Buzz Net; which provides web space for your camera phone. How brilliant is that? If you look to the bottom of my template, past where you sail off the bottom of the earth you can see my five most recent photos. Well, there�s only four but I promise to put more up soon.

I�m listing some of my pages that you can look at on the Internet.

Badtz-Maru and Spritopias are lovers.

Buzznet- Spritopias

Fotolog - Spritopias

Mac.com Photo Albums

I think that�s it. Pretty much, Spritopias = Me.

Also, Betty Already is on Diary Land Cribs. You too could be featured.

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

12:36 AM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next