some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

There�s nothing literary about **** my ****

January 11, 2004

I am burning compact disks for Leah. It is a veritable treasure trove of Radiohead, Beastie Boys and White Stripes. I miss Leah. I�ve also become addicted to Yahoo games.

Speaking of Leah, in the on-going Religion Class saga of Abraham and his descendants Jacob and his family returned back to Canaan, what we�d call Palestine today and if you remember Jacob�s brother Esau wasn�t happy with him. Esau wanted to kill Jacob. When Jacob gets back he sees Esau coming out to meet him.

Jacob sees Esau coming and with four hundred men. How they recorded that or bothered to count the people. If any angry mob were coming at me, I wouldn�t care if there was four or four hundred, I would run like a bitch.

Jacob knew what was coming and he knew he deserved it. He lined up his wives, servants and kids up and got in front of the line and waited for his brother to slaughter them all. He knew that was the way things were.

Then, Esau comes up and forgives his brother. He forgives that his brother had taken everything from him. Instead of killing him and his wives, children, flocks and servants he spares them. Esau forgives them, all he wants is his family back. Jacob is penitent and ready for what he�s supposed to receive but Esau brushes it all aside.

I�d be shocked if my family admitted they were wrong and I�d be surprised if they went crawling back to my sister. I hope they do she�d still mow them down and they deserve it. They�d never apologize to her or to me.

Moron

This guy has a plan, we need to get on board kids. Go visit him; get on board let him know you did it.

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

9:48 PM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next