some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Haircut

January 08, 2004
Today I got my haircut and it looks terrible. Who was the first person to break the news? The woman who cut my hair did. She said, �I�m so sorry, but that looks terrible.� . She had several of the other workers at the barbershop come over and look at it. She said, I�ve never done a job this bad. It was free, thank God, but I�m not unhappy with it. I just wanted less hair.

As per el-guapo's request here are the pictures of my new hair

That's the back of my head. Can you see where she hacked a bald spot on to me? Yeah, I combed over. I comb over, damn it!. It is not naturally occuring or even symetrical.

P>

This is the top of my head.

This is why she said the picture was bad, it shows my hair-line as if it were in full retreat. At night I hear it, as if on Monty Python - RUN AWAY, RUN AWAY!

New Rings to Rule Them All

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

7:15 PM :: 6 comments so far ::
prev :: next