some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Oprah, honey, did you see that?

January 07, 2004
Today I went to the Supermarket to get some stuff for my class. I don�t need foot but we need stuff edible crafts. I know it�s lame but ten year olds are all about lame. Have you ever spent some quality time figuring out Pokemon? Thanks for shopping. They dig lame.

Well, I�m at the grocery and this occurs to me: those chips are fat free because they give you diarrhea. It�s genius really, you get to taste the food and it cleans you right out. Don�t ingest this stuff before driving but otherwise it�s great. You should get BONUS weight watchers for that, girls. It�s a God send.

Then, as I�m checking out the cashier decided �I need to readjust my boobs.� And that she did, in between my Guinness and my corn syrup she adjusted her boobs. It wasn�t attractive. I�m going to have to talk to Oprah about it.

New Rings to Rule Them All

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

11:45 PM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next