some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

silly quizzes, ideas aren't for kids!

January 07, 2004

I took this quiz and didn�t finish because it wasn�t very good. The questions weren�t very good and were horribly slanted. I�m not sure what is up with the media, I think they over simplify things because they�re lazy and if the politics is polarized it�s easier to report.

My problem really comes down to how quizzes like this categorize and present people�s ideas. It�s very slanted and it makes many of the choices seem undesirable. That�s a part of life though. Who knows. This was designed for kids, but I think it presupposes that they are stupid.

New Rings to Rule Them All

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

4:32 PM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next