some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

thankful for (your mom)

January 01, 2004
The fireworks are making my dog annoyed. The poor animal, he doesn�t like the people in our neighborhood. He�d like to move someplace quiet.

I have a lot to be thankful for from 2003 and in my life.

I am most thankful for the small group of people in my family that accept me, I�m thankful for the friends I have and I�m thankful for my job. I�m also thankful for the Jesus.

I�m really thankful for my friends. They�re like the family you were supposed to get, but didn�t - even the weirdness of the online friends. I�m thankful for that.

In what other reality would so many different people take the time to experience different people�s view points? I don�t know.

Oh well.

I�m at my parent�s house for the next couple days and their dog hates me. Read about Buddy�s tail and why their dog should and does hate me.

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

1:08 AM :: 1 comments so far ::
prev :: next