some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

Shut Up Greta, your eyes look terrible

December 29, 2003
Today Shelley declared it �Lazy Sunday� because she was working with Hunter and I. We don�t work, we only pretend to. Our job at the Mall is supposed to produce maximum wages with minimum work. This is our goal.

Today Hunter became my hero instead of just being my friend�s lust bunny when he came to work in pajamas. The dress code is strictly enforced by the management (someone I affectionately call Mom as I once resided for six and one half months in her uterus). I heard about my sweater and pants being, �questionable� before departing after to church for work. I�d love to see her face when she finds out he work pajamas.

Lust Bunny? Poor girl, Hunter is gay and while he�s not like Morris (very gay of very gay) he doesn�t date the women. He dates the men. All day today he evaluated every man and boy over sixteen who walked past our store and we had a great scene where someone he knew from High School who was still in the closet came in to the store with their mother. It could have been a lot tackier and thereby more fun but we dislike Troy for a reason and that�s his heterosexism. How the gayest person on earth is also the biggest heterosexist is the conundrum of our time.

And I think that Hunter knocked me up. I don�t remember giving him the sex but I ate like I was eating for two today. I had a steak and potato, A Wendy Burger (Hunter and I split the) fries, half a pizza, half of Shelley�s taco and at least forty-five dollars in chocolate washed down with enough Mr. Pibb to sterilize an eighth grader. Don�t think I haven�t eaten since being home. I must have a baby on the way because I don�t eat that much in a week.

We knew we weren�t actually going to work today. I brought my Nintendo for crying out loud. We could have only shown more contempt for our employment by not actually showing up.

To top the day off Greta Van Sustrern or whatever her name is came in and she was the Uber Bitch. I swear to whatever demon she worships I wanted to smack her. Why do people come into my store and wretch about the price to me? I didn�t make them up because if I did I would make them higher so less people would bother us in a day. I mean, good Lord, it�s a luxury item it�s not like I�m selling you pharmaceuticals. Bitch about the prices on that.

I�m going to bed I make less sense as I go on.

I�m at my parent�s house for the next couple days and their dog hates me. Read about Buddy�s tail and why their dog should and does hate me.

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

1:04 AM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next