some lights seem eternal
in this springtime of hope

emma thompson, in her pj's

December 28, 2003
Today in Church pastor said that Herod was like Saddam Hussein and I wanted to ask, �What does that make George W. Bush?� But I became more interested in the idea of making the angels in next year Christmas Pageant look like the ones described in the book of Isaiah. Those are some scary sounding creatures and I�m sure if one popped into my dreams they would have to start off with, �Fear Not.� We�re not talking something that looks like Emma Thompson in her pajamas. Oh well.

I�m at my parent�s house for the next couple days and their dog hates me. Read about Buddy�s tail and why their dog should and does hate me.

This page is fortified with 33% Canadian content so that Spritopias might remain a healthy choice for Greg, Jenn, and all our Canadian friends at peelersplace

Spritopias has endorsed Whatley/Plander 2016

11:13 PM :: 0 comments so far ::
prev :: next